• Image of Katie Noonan - SONGBOOK (CD Album)

‘This is a selection of songs from the last 15 years of my life. It has been really interesting going through these works and seeing my evolution as a musician and my journey from a girl to a young woman through to a wife and mother.’

CD Tracks:

1. Quiet Day
2. Sweet One
3. Breathe In Now
4. Bluebird
5. Special Ones
6. Tip of Memory
7. Slowly
8. Love’s my Song for You
9. Emperor’s Box
10. Spawn
11. Untitled
12. Time
13. Let You In
14. Janet
15. My Own Time